Rural Ulster Preservation Company
RUPCO

Contact Us

Rural Ulster Preservation Company
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher Program (HCV = Section 8) - Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140
Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk In Times
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Vanessa Secore Director of Rental Assistance Ext. 209 vsecore@rupco.org
Ana DeOliveira

HCV QA Specialist

Ext. 203 adeoliveira@rupco.org
Karina Rivera-Morales

HCV Program Specialist

Ext. 211 kriveramorales@rupco.org
Maria Lopez-Wayne

HCV Program Specialist

Ext. 225 mwayne@rupco.org
Tremaine Laracuente HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 tlaracuente@rupco.org
NaKitisha Williams HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 nwilliams@rupco.org
Michael Lawlor Housing Inspector Ext. 236 mlawlor@rupco.org
Carolyn Wagner-Stoutenburg Housing Inspector Ext. 212 cwagner@rupco.org
Carol Galione Program Services Manager Ext. 208 cgalione@rupco.org
Sierra Smith Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator Ext. 312 ssmith@rupco.org
RUPCO - Greene County
8 Lower Thompson St., Catskill, New York 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170
Fax: 518-943-4342
Jaclyn Lazarus HCV Program Specialist 518-943-5170 jlazarus@rupco.org
Danielle Antonelli HCV Program Specialist 518-943-5170 dantonelli@rupco.org
RUPCO Administration - Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140
Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O'Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 206 koconnor@rupco.org
Kathleen Leahy Chief Operating Officer Ext. 207 kleahy@rupco.org
Frank Paulo Chief Financial Officer Ext. 307 fpaulo@rupco.org
Georgette Hughes Operations Manager Ext. 217 ghughes@rupco.org
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
Sue Andersen Accounting Administrator Ext. 218 sandersen@rupco.org

RUPCO Property Management - Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140
Fax 845-339-8718

Theresa Walsh Miranda Director of Property Management Ext. 229 twalsh@rupco.org
Ken Brown Superintendent Woodstock Commons cell: 845-417-5947 kbrown@rupco.org
Teryl Mickens Senior Propery Manager Ext. 230 tmickens@rupco.org
Karen Sutton Senior Property Manager Ext. 231 ksutton@rupco.org
Roy Kozlowski Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 rkozlowski@rupco.org
Clay Bowden Maintenance Technician

Ext. 304

cbowden@rupco.org
Flora Narrea Custodian

 

 

RUPCO Development - Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140
Fax 845-339-8718

Chuck Snyder Director of Real Estate and Construction Ext. 266 csnyder@rupco.org
Guy Kempe Vice President of Community Development Ext. 265 gkempe@rupco.org
Joan Lawrence-Bauer Director of Communication & Resource Development Ext. 263 jlb@rupco.org
Meridith Nierenberg

Outreach Coordinator

cell: 631-258-5554 mnierenberg@rupco.org
Michael Courtney

Outreach Coordinator

cell: 845-417-8659 mcourtney@rupco.org
Michael W. D'Arcy

Outreach Coordinator

cell: 845-705-7883 mdarcy@rupco.org
James Kopp

Outreach Coordinator

cell: 845-332-8442 jkopp@rupco.org

RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860
Fax: 845-331-9864

Kathy Germain Vice President of Housing Services Ext. 233 kgermain@rupco.org
Sandy Altomare HomeOwnership/Rehab Manager Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Kim Mapes STEHP Program Specialist Ext. 303 kmapes@rupco.org
Sally Dolan

Program Administrator

Ext. 232 sdolan@rupco.org
Frank Robusto

HomeOwnership Program Manager

Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Ira Spiro

Rehabilitation Specialist

Ext. 224 ispiro@rupco.org
Francisca Castellanos

Certified Housing Counseling

Ext. 226 fcastellanos@rupco.org
Lisa Luborsky

Homeownership Preservation Counselor

Ext. 219 lluborsky@rupco.org
Taryn Schobert

Homeownership Preservation Counselor

Ext. 235 tschobert@rupco.org
Joanna Mercado Receptionist Ext. 220 jmercado@rupco.org

 


Home | Who We Are | News | How Can I Help | Contact Us | Site Map
Real Estate Development | Property Management | Rental Assistance
Community Development | Neighborworks® HomeOwnership Center